Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Find out more about our events for prospective students on this page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Arabian Standard Time

Tuesday, 4 October 2022
22:00 - 22:30

Join us at Middle East Education and Training Exhibition to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, 5 October 2022
22:00 - 22:30

Join us at Middle East Education and Training Exhibition to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, 6 October 2022
22:00 - 22:30

Join us at Middle East Education and Training Exhibition to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Friday, 7 October 2022
22:00 - 22:30

Join us at Khaleej Times UniExpo to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, 8 October 2022
22:00 - 22:30

Join us at Khaleej Times UniExpo to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, 15 October 2022
16:00 - 19:30

BMI UAE Education Fair
Status - Space Available
Sunday, 16 October 2022
16:00 - 19:30

BMI UAE Education Fair
Status - Space Available
Sunday, 16 October 2022
22:00 - 22:30

Join us at Najah Abu Dhabi Exhibition to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Monday, 17 October 2022
22:00 - 22:30

Join us at Najah Abu Dhabi Exhibition to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, 18 October 2022
22:00 - 22:30

Join us at Najah Abu Dhabi Exhibition to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Sunday, 23 October 2022
22:00 - 22:30

Join us at Najah Dubai Exhibition to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Monday, 24 October 2022
22:00 - 22:30

Join us at Najah Dubai Exhibition to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, 25 October 2022
22:00 - 22:30

Join us at Najah Dubai Exhibition to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Friday, 28 October 2022
22:00 - 22:30

Join us at Higher Education & Career Fair 2022 Saudi Arabia to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, 29 October 2022
22:00 - 22:30

Join us at Higher Education & Career Fair 2022 Saudi Arabia to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, 1 November 2022
23:00 - 23:30

Join us at Riyadh Autumn International Show for Education to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, 2 November 2022
23:00 - 23:30

Join us at Riyadh Autumn International Show for Education to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, 3 November 2022
23:00 - 23:30

Join us at Riyadh Autumn International Show for Education to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, 24 November 2022
23:00 - 23:30

Join us at GEMS Millennium School career fair to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, 7 February 2023
23:00 - 23:30

Join us at Al Ain Education & Future Jobs Expo to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, 8 February 2023
23:00 - 23:30

Join us at Al Ain Education & Future Jobs Expo to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, 9 February 2023
23:00 - 23:30

Join us at Al Ain Education & Future Jobs Expo to learn more about what AUS offers!
Status - Space Available
Loading...