Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Find out more about our events for prospective students on this page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Gulf Standard Time

Sunday, 17 January 2021
21:00 - 23:30

SABIS Schools - Presentation
Status - Space Available
Sunday, 17 January 2021
22:00 - 23:30

Al Ain English Speaking School
Status - Space Available
Monday, 18 January 2021
22:00 - 23:00

Al Mawakeb School Al Barsha - Dubai
Status - Space Available
Thursday, 21 January 2021
22:00 - 23:30

Adnooc schools
Status - Space Available
Monday, 25 January 2021
21:00 - 23:30

Taryam American Private School - Presentation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
00:00 - 01:00

Begin Group Webinar (Jordan 26/01/2021)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
15:00 - 17:00

AUS Graduate Student Orientation Spring 2021
Status - Space Available
Friday, 29 January 2021 at 23:00 - Saturday, 30 January 2021 at 00:00

GEMS UniConnect Global Fair 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, 2 February 2021
22:00 - 23:00

Begin Group Webinar (Gulf Region 02/02/2021)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, 4 February 2021
21:00 - 23:30

Applied Technology High School- Abu Dhabi
Status - Space Available
Friday, 5 February 2021
22:00 - 23:30

Indian Community School Kuwait
Status - Space Available
Saturday, 6 February 2021
22:00 - 23:30

Indian Community School Kuwait Feb 6th
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, 3 March 2021
22:00 - 23:00

Begin Group Fair - GCC (3/3/2021)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, 3 March 2021
22:00 - 23:30

Gulf Region Fair/ Begin/ March 3rd
Status - Space Available
Friday, 19 March 2021 at 23:00 - Saturday, 20 March 2021 at 00:30

BMI - TalkGlobalStudy (Middle East) - 19/MAR/2021
Status - Space Available
Saturday, 20 March 2021 at 23:00 - Sunday, 21 March 2021 at 01:00

BMI - Times Higher Education (Africa) - 20/MAR/2021
Status - Space Available
Saturday, 27 March 2021
22:00 - 23:30

India Fair/ Begin Group/ March 27th 2021
Status - Space Available
Saturday, 27 March 2021 at 23:00 - Sunday, 28 March 2021 at 00:30

Begin Group Fair - India (27/3/2021)
Status - Space Available
Sunday, 28 March 2021 at 22:00 - Sunday, 28 March 2021 at 23:30

GHEDEX 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, 29 March 2021 at 22:00 - Monday, 29 March 2021 at 23:30

GHEDEX 2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 at 22:00 - Tuesday, 30 March 2021 at 23:30

GHEDEX 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
21:00 - 22:00

Begin Group Fair - GCC (14/4/2021)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 at 22:00 - Wednesday, 14 April 2021 at 23:30

Gulf Region Fair/ Begin Group April 14th 2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, 2 June 2021 at 21:00 - Wednesday, 2 June 2021 at 23:00

Begin Group Fair - GCC (2/6/2021)
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, 2 June 2021 at 22:00 - Wednesday, 2 June 2021 at 23:30

Gulf Region Fair / Begin group June 2nd -2021
Status - Space Available
Loading...