Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Find out more about our events for prospective students on this page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Gulf Standard Time

Wednesday, 19 May 2021
11:40 - 12:30

Almamoura Academy
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
15:00 - 16:00

Civil Engineering Workshop
Status - Space Available
Thursday, 20 May 2021
12:30 - 13:30

Almamoura Academy 20.5.2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
14:30 - 16:30

Al Ittihad Private School Jumeira
Status - Space Available
Sunday, 30 May 2021
12:00 - 20:00

ABC Undergraduate Middle East 30.5.2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, 31 May 2021
12:00 - 20:00

ABC Undergraduate Middle East 31.5.2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, 1 June 2021
12:00 - 20:00

ABC Undergraduate Middle East 01.6.2021
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, 1 June 2021
17:00 - 19:30

International University Fair Qatar 1.06.2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, 2 June 2021
08:00 - 17:00

Najah Expo session - Discover American University of Sharjah—Because tomorrow matters
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, 2 June 2021
12:00 - 20:00

ABC Undergraduate Middle East 02.6.2021
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, 2 June 2021
16:00 - 20:00

Begin Group Webinar - Gulf Region 2.06.2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, 3 June 2021
12:00 - 20:00

ABC Undergraduate Middle East 03.6.2021
Status - Space Available
Thursday, 10 June 2021
08:30 - 15:00

Safa Community School - Dubai
Status - Space Available
Monday, 5 July 2021
08:00 - 17:00

Najah UAE Focus Day - Student Life at AUS
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
08:00 - 17:00

Najah Design and Innovation - Why Design? Why AUS?
Status - Space Available
Loading...